top of page

Board Members

Bonnie Badgewick
John Bloomer
Francesca Bove
Bill Counos
D. Patrick Winburn

Past Board Members

Patrick Biggam
Barbara Blackman
John Paul Faignant
 

Members

Oliver Abbott

oaabbott@boxerblake.com

P.O. Box 948

Springfield, VT 05156-0948

802-885-2141

Matthew D. Anderson             

mda@vermontcounsel.com                

P.O. Box 280

Rutland, VT 05702-0280

802-775-7141 ext. 218

Bonnie Badgewick                  

bbadgewick@woodstockvtlaw.com    

43 Lincoln Corners Way, Ste 205

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-2123

Patricia Benelli            

pbenelli@dakinbenelli.com                

P.O. Box 499

Chester, VT 05143

802-875-4000

Patrick Biggam            

pat.biggam@gmail.com                      

453 Stone Cutters Way

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-229-5146

Thomas Bixby

tcblawvt@gmail.com

P.O. Box 6856

Rutland, VT 05702

802-775-3229

John H. Bloomer, Jr.

john@bloomerlaw.com                      

25 Washington St.

Rutland, VT 05701

802-773-3330

David Bond

david@strouse-bond.com

2 Church St., Ste 3A

Burlington, VT 05401

802-540-0434

Andrew Boxer                                   

acboxer@ellisboxer.com                    

24 Summer Hill St.

Springfield, VT 05156

(802) 885-2141

John E. Brady

jbrady@bradydonahue.com

P.O. Box 39

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-2001

Barney Brannen

bbrannen@brannen-loftus.com

1 Maple St.

Hanover, NH 03755

603-277-2971

Steven Bredice                      

sbredice@poblaw.net             

400 Cornerstone Drive, Ste 240

Williston, VT 05495

802-878-1500

John D. Bruce                         

jbruce@brucekelleylaw.com              

20 Mall Rd., Suite 225

Burlington, MA 01803

781-262-0690

Deborah Bucknam                  

dbucknam@vtlegalhelp.com              

P.O. Box 310

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-5525 x101

Robert Butterfield

bbutfld5@gmail.com

297 North Rd.

Whiting, VT 05778

802-623-6111

Richard Cassidy                     

rich@richcassidylaw.com      

100 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401-1124

802-864-8144

William Counos, II                    

Wcounos@aol.com   

2 N Main St, Ste 3

St. Albans, VT 05478-1665

802-524-9546

L. Brooke Dingledine             

lbrooke@vdmlaw.com                       

172 North Main Street, Ste 301

Barre, VT 05641

802-476-4181 ext.311

Brendan Donahue

bdonahue@bradydonahue.com

P.O. Box 39

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-2001

James Dumont

dumont@gmavt.net

P.O. Box 229

Bristol, VT 05443

802-43-7011

Caroline S. Earle                     

cse@caroline-law.com                        

P.O. Box 1385

Montpelier, VT 05601-1385

802-225-6495

Christopher E. Grant               

cgrant@nhlawfirm.com                      

82 Court Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

603-436-4010

Mario B. Hankerson               

Mario@hankersonlawgroup.com

P.O. Box 355

Randolph, VT 05060

802-728-5549

Gregory Howe                        

gphowe@myfairpoint.net                   

5346 US Rte 5

Newport, VT 05855

802-334-6718

Joel P. Iannuzzi                      

jpi@clearyshahi.com                   

110 Merchants Row, Third Floor

Rutland, VT 05701

802-7758800 x214

Andrew Jackson

ajaxburl@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 391

Britsol, VT 05443

802-453-5755

P. Baird Joslin, Jr.                    

joslin@oobf.com         

20 Corporate Woods Blvd

Albany, NY 12211

518-465-0400

Lisa Joslin                   

ljoslin@gdwo.net       

40 Beaver Street

Albany, NY 12207

518-432-7511

Robert J. Kaplan                     

rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com                 

95 St. Pail St., Ste 405

P.O. Box 405

Burlington, VT 05402-0405

802-651-0013

Theo Kennedy                        

theo.kennedy@otisandkennedy.com  

P.O. Box 1575

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-522-4829

Theodore Kramer

tck@kvpclaw.com

42 Park Place

Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-257-2221

John Klesch

jklesch@firmspf.com

P.O. Box 1507

Burlington, VT 05402

802-660-2555

Michael LeVangie                   

michael.levangie@llg-law.com           

2021 N St.

Sacramento, CA 95811

916-443-4849

Daniel James Mackall                   

djm@promotingjustice.com         

Sunset Farm Offices, Suite 2A

Woodstock, VT 5091

802-457-4848

Andrew Manitsky

amanitsky@lynnlawvt.com

76 St. Paul St., Suite 400

Burlington, VT 05401

802-860-1500

Cristina Mansfield

cristinamansfield@mansfieldlawvt.com

3617 Richville Rd.

Manchester Ctr, VT 05255

8323-449-5458

Maureen Martin

maureen@mmartinesq.com

P.O. Box 329

Hartland, VT 05048

802-436-3191

Michael E. McClallen 

mike@mcclallenlaw.com

27 South Street

Rutland, VT 05701

802-775-7372

David McGough

david.mcgough@aig.com

99 High St., 25th Floor

Boston, MA 02110

617-235-7945

David McLean 

david.mclean@vermont.gov

109 State St. 

Montpelier, VT 05609

802-828-5341

Daniel McManus                    

dan@danmcmanuslaw.com                

5188 Main Street

Manchester Center, VT 05255

802-768-8697

Liam Murphy                         

lmurphy@mskvt.com             

275 College Street

Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 861-7000

Terence O’Connor                 

toconnor@oobf.com                          

20 Corporate Woods Blvd.

Albany, NY 12211

518-465-0400

Paul Perkins

pjperkins@plantehanley.com

P.O. Box 167

S. Strafford, VT 05070

802-295-3151

David Polow                           

dpolow@polowlaw.com                     

P.O. Box 130

Hyde Park, VT 05655

802-888-7707

David Schoen                        

davidischoenesq@aol.com

P.O. Box 645

Brownsville, VT 05037

802-484-3900

Nicholas Seldon

nseldon@promotingjustice.com

Sunset Farms Offices, Ste 2A

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-4848

Dennis Shillen                        

dshillen@promotingjustice.com

Sunset Farm Offices, Suite 2A

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-4848

Amelia Silver

amelia.silver@1800law1010.com

5046 Main St.

Manchester Ctr., VT 05255

802-375-1122

Thomas Simon

tps@mc-fitz.com

P.O. Box 638

Burlington, VT 05402

802-863-3494

Lawrence Slason

lawrenceslason@salmon-nostrand.com

P.O. Box 535

Bellows Falls, VT 05101

802-463-4507

William S. Smith 

bill@smithlawvt.com

Northfield, VT 5663

802-485-6100

Samantha Snow

saman@salmon-nostrand.com

P.O. Box 535

Bellows Falls, VT 05101

802-463-4507

Jack Spicer

jacktspicer@gmail.com

Sunset Farm Offices, Ste 2A

Wodostock, VT 05091

802-457-4848

Michael Stevens                 

mbs@derreverlaw.com      

P.O. Box 1982

Burlington. VT 05402

617-766-8803

Frank Talbott

frank@franktalbott.com

P.O. Box 130

Shelburne, VT 05482

802-794-1265

Jon Valsangiacomo                 

jon@vdmlaw.com                              

P.O. Box 625

Barre, VT 05641

802-476-4181 ext. 312

Norman Watts                        

nwatts@wattslawvt.com       

P.O. Box 270

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-1020

Laura Wilson

llw@lyndonlaw.com

P.O. Box 87

Lyndonville, VT 05851

802-626-5200

D. Patrick Winburn                 

winburn@sover.net                            

409 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

802-447-0100

Founding Member

bottom of page