© 2017 Vermont Trial Lawyers Association™

*Not affiliated in any way with the Vermont Bar Association, the Vermont Association for Justice or any other state or national organization.  We encourage you to support and become members of any of those fine organizations as well.  This is a different organization and has different purposes than VTAJ's predecessor, the Vermont Trial Lawyers Association.

Board Members

Bonnie Badgewick

Patrick Biggam

Barbara Blackman

John Paul Faignant

D. Patrick Winburn

Members

Steven Adler

sadler@adlerandmccabe.com

P.O. Box 189

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-8161

Thomas Aicher

tpa@clearyshahi.com

P.O. Box 6740

Rutland, VT 05702

802-775-8800 ext.19

Gary Ameden                         

gary@amedenlaw.com                       

P.O. Box 500

Manchester, VT 05254

802-362-5552

Matthew D. Anderson             

mda@vermontcounsel.com                

P.O. Box 280

Rutland, VT 05702-0280

802-775-7141 ext. 218

Bradford Atwood

bta@hsh-law.com

30 Bank St., Ste 3

Lebanon, NH 03766

603-448-3900

Bonnie Badgewick                  

bbadgewick@woodstockvtlaw.com    

45 Pleasant St.

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-2123

Amber Barber

amber@barberwaxman.com

31 Kilburn St., Ste 224

Burlington, VT 05401

802-864-3120

Karen Barber

karen.barber@vermont.gov

280 State Dr., NOB 2 North

Waterbury, VT 05671-2010

802-241-0123

Patricia Benelli            

pbenelli@dakinbenelli.com                

P.O. Box 499

Chester, VT 05143

802-875-4000

Alan Biederman                      

biered1@gmail.com                            

41 Hatch Corner Rd.

Meredith, NH 03253

802-558-1028

Jeffrey Bernstein

jbernstein@bck.com

P.O. Box 205

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-9050

Patrick Biggam            

pat.biggam@gmail.com                      

453 Stone Cutters Way

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-229-5146

Matthew Birmingham

mtb3law@sover.net

P.O. Box 247

Ludlow, VT 05149

802-228-4444

Thomas Bixby

tcblawvt@gmail.com

P.O. Box 6856

Rutland, VT 05702

802-775-3229

Barbara Blackman                  

bblackman@lynnlawvt.com               

76 Saint Paul St., Ste 400

Burlington, VT 05401

802-860-1500

Christopher Blanchard           

cblanchard@fgmvt.com        

71 Allen St., Suite 401

Rutland, VT 05701

802-665-2723

John H. Bloomer, Jr.

john@bloomerlaw.com                      

25 Washington St.

Rutland, VT 05701

802-773-3330

Elizabeth Boepple                  

boepple@nhlandlaw.com

3 Maple Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-369-6305

David Bond

david@strouse-bond.com

2 Church St., Ste 3A

Burlington, VT 05401

802-540-0434

Raymond G. Bolton                

raymondgbolton@comcast.net

P.O. Box 275

Bennington, VT 05201

802-447-3337

Bernard J. Boudreau               

winburn@sover.net                            

409 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

802-447-0100

Andrew Boxer                                   

acboxer@ellisboxer.com                    

24 Summer Hill St.

Springfield, VT 05156

(802) 885-2141

John E. Brady

jbrady@bradydonahue.com

P.O. Box 39

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-2001

Barney Brannen

bbrannen@brannen-loftus.com

1 Maple St.

Hanover, NH 03755

603-277-2971

Steven Bredice                      

sbredice@poblaw.net             

400 Cornerstone Drive, Ste 240

Williston, VT 05495

802-878-1500

Justin Brown

jbrown@sheeheyvt.com

P.O. Box 66

Burlington, VT 05402-0066

802-864-9891

Heather Brochu

heather.brochu@vermont.gov

110 State St.

Montpelier, VT 05633

802-828-2891

John D. Bruce                         

jbruce@brucekelleylaw.com              

20 Mall Rd., Suite 225

Burlington, MA 01803

781-262-0690

Deborah Bucknam                  

dbucknam@vtlegalhelp.com              

P.O. Box 310

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-5525 x101

Robert Butterfield

bbutfld5@gmail.com

297 North Rd.

Whiting, VT 05778

802-623-6111

Charles Capriola                     

robingarhartt@myfairpoint.net           

P.O. Box 1570

Bennington, VT 05201

802-447-1417

David Carpenter

dcarpenter@fgmvt.com

P.O. Box 578

Rutland, VT 05702

802-773-3300

Richard Cassidy                     

rich@richcassidylaw.com      

100 Main Street

Burlington, VT 05401-1124

802-864-8144

Evan Chadwick

evan@chadwicklawvt.com

P.O. Box 6182

Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-257-7161

Angela Clark

aclark@dinse.com

P.O. Box 988

Burlington, VT 05402-0988

802-864-5751

Catherine Clark                       

catherneclark@cwf-pc.com                

192 College St.

Burlington, VT 05401

802-865-0088

Shane Clark

sclark@kissanelaw.com

2 N. Main St., Ste 3

St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-9546

Lucas Collins                          

lcollins@mcneilvt.com                       

271 South Union Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-863-4531

William T. Counos, II             

wcounos@aol.com                             

2 North Main Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-9546

Amy Davis                             

adavis@vtlegalhelp.com                     

1355 New Boston Rd.

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

802-748-5525 ext. 103

Andrew Delaney

Andrew@martinassociateslaw.com

P.O. Box 607

Barre, VT 05641

802-479-0568

Matthew DeLuca

mattpatdeluca@gmail.com

33 Coffee Lane

Waterbury, VT 05676

802-882-2373

Laura Devine

ldevine@boyleshaugnessy.com

132 Main St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

603-606-5682

L. Brooke Dingledine             

lbrooke@vdmlaw.com                       

172 North Main Street, Ste 301

Barre, VT 05641

802-476-4181 ext.311

James Dingley                        

jim@dingleylaw.com                          

P.O. Box 5

Manchester, VT 05254

802-366-1010

Brendan Donahue

bdonahue@bradydonahue.com

P.O. Box 39

Springfield, VT 05156

802-885-2001

Jeremy Dworkin                     

jdlaw1@myfairpoint.net                     

3988 Rte 100

S. Londonderry, VT 05155

802-824-3141

James Dumont

dumont@gmavt.net

P.O. Box 229

Bristol, VT 05443

802-43-7011

William R. Dziedzic                

wdziedzic@bmpc-law.com                 

101 Oakland Road

Southington, CT 06489

860-877-2410

Caroline S. Earle                     

cse@caroline-law.com                        

P.O. Box 1385

Montpelier, VT 05601-1385

802-225-6495

John Paul Faignant                  

jpf@mffvtlaw.com                             

P.O. Box 6688

Rutland, VT 05702-6688

802-775-2521

Marie Peck Fabian

mpf@mffvtlaw.com

P.O. Box 6688

Rutland, VT 05702-6688

802-775-2521

Robert E. Farrar

bobfarrar@comcast.net           

P.O. Box 117

St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-9375

Thomas Fay

tfay@boyleshaugnessy.com

132 Main St.

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-255-2700

Melvin Fink                            

melawyer@comcast.net

P.O. Box 217

Ludlow, VT 05149

802-228-4111

Wendy Fitzsimons

wf@tdlfvt.com

73 Center St.

Rutland, VT 05701

802-775-4361

Susan Flynn                            

susanflynn@cwf-pc.com                    

192 College St.

Burlington, VT 05401

802-865-0088

Susan Fowler

susanfowler13@gmail.com                

14 Catella Road

Essex, VT 05452

802-230-4664 1004

Albie Fox

albie@chadwicklawvt.com

P.O. Box 6182

Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-257-7161

Ronald Fox

fox@bfslaw.com

453 Stone Cutters Way

Montpelier, VT 05602-4431

802-229-5146

Robin A. Freeman                  

raf@caroline-law.com                        

P.O. Box 1385

Montpelier, VT 05601-1385

802-225-6495

Michael Gannon

gannonm@vermontlawyers.net

15 Brickyard Rd.

Essex Jct., VT 05452

802-223-6377

Helena Gardner

hgardner@woodstockvtlaw.com

45 Pleasant St.

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-828-5950

Sharon J. Gentry                     

gentry@cvglawoffice.com                  

P.O. Box 483

Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-257-5533

Arnold Gottlieb

gottlieban@aol.com

P.O. Box 531

Dorset, VT 05251

802-867-7035

Christopher E. Grant               

cgrant@nhlawfirm.com                      

82 Court Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

603-436-4010

Kelly Green                             

kelly.green@vermont.gov

6 Baldwin St., 4th Floor

Montpelier, VT 05633-3301

802-828-1179

Elizabeth Grant

egrant@grantnorten.com

P.O. Box 308

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-223-0581

W. Bradney Griffin               

grifflaw@northnet.org                       

2051 Saranac Ave., Suite 202

Lake Placid, NY 12946

518-523-1409

Heidi Groff

groff@bfslaw.com

453 Stone Cutters Way

Montpelier, VT 05602-4431

802-229-5146

Christopher Halpin                 

christopherhalpin@hotmail.com

38 School St.

Essex Jct., VT 05452-3634

802-872-0135

Mario B. Hankerson               

Mario@hankersonlawgroup.com

P.O. Box 355

Randolph, VT 05060

802-728-5549

Kimberly Hayden                  

khayden@pfclaw.com                       

P.O. Box 1307

Burlington, VT 05402-1307  

802-658-2311

Thomas Hayes

thayes@woodstockvtlaw.com

45 Pleasant St.

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-2123

Kevin Henry

khenry@primmer.com

30 Main St.

Burlington, VT 05401

802-864-0880

Thomas Higgins

higgins@pwqy.net

253 S. Union St.

Burlington, VT 05401

802-802-863-2888

Cindy E. Hill                           

lawyerhill@yahoo.com                       

144 Mead Lane

Middlebury, VT 05753

802-458-4146

Edwin Hobson

ted.hobson@vermont.gov

109 State St., 3rd Floor

Montpelier, VT 05609-1001

802-828-1101

John Hobson

jhobson@perkinsthompson.com

P.O. Box 426

Portland, ME 04112-0426

207-774-2635

Gregory Howe                        

gphowe@myfairpoint.net                   

5346 US Rte 5

Newport, VT 05855

802-334-6718

W. Owen Jenkins                    

o.jenkins2@myfairpoint.net

22 Prospect St.

Essex Jct., VT 05452

802-878-8207

Andrew Jackson

ajaxburl@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 391

Britsol, VT 05443

802-453-5755

P. Baird Joslin, Jr.                    

joslin@oobf.com         

20 Corporate Woods Blvd

Albany, NY 12211

518-465-0400

Lisa F. Joslin 

ljoslin@gdwo.net

40 Beaver Street

Albany, NY 12207

518-432-7511

Christina Jensen

cjensen@lisman.com

P.O. Box 728

Burlington, VT 05402-0728

802-864-5756

Michelle Kainen

mkainen@kainenlaw.com

P.O. Box 919

White River Jct., VT 05001

802-296-2100

Robert J. Kaplan                     

rkaplan@kaplanlawvt.com                 

95 St. Pail St., Ste 405

P.O. Box 405

Burlington, VT 05402-0405

802-651-0013

David Kelley

davidkelley05602@gmail.com

7 Baird Street

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-249-8262

A. Jay Kenlan

jkenlan@kenlanlawvt.com

25 Washington St.

Rutland, VT 05701

802-772-4440

Theo Kennedy                        

theo.kennedy@otisandkennedy.com  

P.O. Box 1575

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-522-4829

Trevor Kinahan                      

tkin29@gmail.com                             

10215 Big Canoe

Jasper, GA 30143

802-345-6201

Theodore Kramer

tck@kvpclaw.com

42 Park Place

Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-257-2221

Christopher Larson                 

larson@yourvtlawyer.com                  

P.O. Box 811

Rutland, VT 05702

802-747-0610

E. William Leckerling

wmleckerling@lisman.com

84 Pine St., 5th Floor

Burlington, VT 05401

802-864-5756

Michael Leddy            

mleddy@mcneilvt.com                       

271 South Union Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-863-4531

Michael LeVangie                   

michael.levangie@llg-law.com           

2021 N St.

Sacramento, CA 95811

916-443-4849

Samantha Lednicky

slednicky@mhttpc.com

P.O. Box 363

Burlington, VT 05401

802-864-9811

Victoria Lloyd

victoria@athenaadvocacy.com

160 Palmer Ct., Suite A3

White River Junction, VT 05001

802-765-2004

Benjamin L. Luna                   

ben.luna@lclawvt.com                       

P.O. Box 907

Burlington, VT 05401

802-862-6511

Daniel James Mackall

djmackall@promotingjustice.com

Sunset Farm Ofcs, Ste 2A

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-457-4848

K. James Malady III               

kjm3rd@sover.net                              

P.O. Box 18

Bennington, VT 05201-0018

802-442-8549

Cristina Mansfield

cristinamansfield@mansfieldlawvt.com

3617 Richville Rd.

Manchester Ctr, VT 05255

8323-449-5458

Erica Marthage                       

Erica.marthage@vermont.gov           

200 Veteran’s Memorial Dr., Ste 10

Bennington, VT 05201

802-442-8116

Joshua Martin  

greenmountainlegal@gmail.com

38 N. Main St., #189

Saint Albans City, VT 05478

802-233-2545

Maureen Martin

mamesq@vermontel.net

P.O. Box 329

Hartland, VT 05048

802-436-3191

Kelly Massicotte                    

massicotte@bfslaw.com                    

453 Stone Cutters Way

Montpelier, VT 05602-4431

802-229-5146

L. Raymond Massucco

ray@massuccolaw.com

90 Westminster Street

Bellows Falls, VT 05101

802-463-3303

Robert McClallen

rob@mcclallenlaw.com

27 South Street

Rutland, VT 05701

802-775-7372

Michael E. McClallen 

mike@mcclallenlaw.com

27 South Street

Rutland, VT 05701

802-775-7372

Lon McClintock                      

lmcclintock@ltmatty.com       

185 North Street

Bennington, VT 05201

802-442-1201

Siobhan McCloskey

siobhan_mccloskey@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 1396

White River Jct., VT 05001

802-356-9252

David McGough

david.mcgough@aig.com

99 High St., 25th Floor

Boston, MA 02110

617-235-7945

Joseph McLean

jmclean@firmspf.com

P.O. Box 1507

Burlington, VT 05402

802-660-2555

Daniel McManus                    

dan@danmcmanuslaw.com                

5188 Main Street

Manchester Center, VT 05255

802-768-8697

Susan McManus

susan.mcmanus@vermont.gov

310 Main St., 2nd Floor

Bennington, VT 05201

802-442-8316

Christopher A. Micciche         

cmicciche@miccichelaw.com             

315 Saint Paul Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-863-4577

Christopher Moore                  

chris@moorelawvt.com                      

P.O. Box 50

Bellows Falls, VT 05101

802-463-4327

Liam Murphy                         

lmurphy@mskvt.com             

275 College Street

Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 861-7000

Marc Nemeth

marc@royaltonlaw.com

P.O. Box 707

White River Jct., VT 05001

802-763-2227

Stephen Norten

snorten@grantnorten.com

P.O. Box 308

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-223-0581

Thomas Nuovo

tnuovo@aol.com

401 Water Tower Circle

Colchester, VT 05446

802-863-5538

Terence O’Connor                 

toconnor@oobf.com                          

20 Corporate Woods Blvd.

Albany, NY 12211

518-465-0400

Edward O'Shaughnessy

tedoshaughnessy@yahoo.com

1445 Bartlett Hill Rd.

Jeffersonville, VT 05464

802-279-9341

Patricia Orr

psolawoffices@gmail.com

129 Olde Orchard Lane

Shelburne, VT 05482

902-985-8429

Colin Owyang

cowyang@velco.com

366 Pinnacle Ridge Rd.

Rutland, VT 05701

802-770-7590

Theodore Parisi

tparisi@parisilegal.com

P.O. Box 297

Castleton, VT 05735

802-265-3311

Melissa Petrozza

melissa.petrozza@vermont.gov

280 State Drive - HC2N

Waterbury, VT 05671-2080

802-241-0189

Paul Perkins

pjperkins@plantehanley.com

P.O. Box 167

S. Strafford, VT 05070

802-295-3151

Kristina L. Pollard                   

klpollardlms@comcast.net                  

115 Bellevue Avenue

Rutland, VT 05701

802-855-8400

David J. Pollock                     

david.pollock@1800law1010.com     

5046 Main Street

Manchester Center, VT 05255

802-375-1122

Wesley Pollock                       

wesley.pollock@1800law1010.com   

5046 Main Street

Manchester Center, VT 05255

802-375-1122

David Polow                           

dpolow@polowlaw.com                     

P.O. Box 130

Hyde Park, VT 05655

802-888-7707

Michael Proto

mjp9190@att.net

300 Corporate Place

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

860-258-5887

Eugene Rakow            

Eugene@rakowlaw.com         

P.O. Box 9

Rutland, VT 05702

802-802-775-0242

Kevin Rambold

rambold@comcast.net

P.O. Box 432

Manchester Ctr., VT 05255

802-362-5740

Stephen Reynes

sreynes@vtlanduselaw.com

P.O. Box 1514

Montpelier, VT 05601

802-249-7380